basic memory

March 30, 2008 at 10:57 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , )

I define personal Civil War memory in a variety of ways. I know, at some point before I fully understood that I had ancestral ties to the war, that I had a primitive, yet “total” interest in all that I could find that was the war. From battlefield and monument visits to the books that I read, television shows and movies that I watched, and games and toys with which I played, I could never quite satisfy my growing passion for the Civil War.

1 Comment

  1. “Being Cenantua” - the rough draft of my hypertext nonfiction created through a blog format « Cenantua’s Blog said,

    […] Enter the hypertext non-fiction“Being Cenantua,” here […]

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

